Mai Thai in Aksarben Village Opening Tomorrow!


Mai Thai is opening a second location in Aksarben Village!

According to their sign, Mai Thai in Aksarben Village will open tomorrow, Monday, April 23rd! They serve Thai and Vietnamese food.

I am excited because the new Mai Thai is conveniently located near my abode and I have enjoyed yummy dishes at the original Mai Thai west location off of 144th Street and West Center Road.

I love their fried calamari, garlic chicken, and sweet sticky rice with ice cream. There are many other dishes that I would like to try as well.

I anticipate I will be enjoying Mai Thai’s food on a more regular basis, dining in and takeout, at the new Aksarben location.

Leave a Reply

